Image by Jude Beck

// YOUR TRANSFORMATIONS COACH

SANDRA LUTZ

  • certified life coach (DBCA)

  • Co-Lecturer @Uni Basel Master’s degree in human medicine

  • mentor

  • Speaker

  • My book "You, First!"

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Life Coach Sandra Lutz

As the daughter of a Japanese and a Swiss citizen, I had the privilege of experiencing two completely different cultures and being inspired by both.

I started my professional career as a professional ballet dancer and have traveled the world with various dance companies.
This time as a dancer pushed me to my physical and mental limits. I have learned to overcome these limits and expand my mental and physical resilience. This time as a top athlete shaped me a lot and gave me a lot of joy.

Since the birth of my daughter in 2010, I have worked as a human resources coordinator in a renowned management consultancy. I consulted my first coach, happy and yet with the feeling that there could be more. I gained clarity and was able to develop incredible motivation and great momentum to finally do what makes me really happy.

So it was clear to me that, in addition to my work, I would train as a life coach at the renowned  Dr. Bock Coaching Academy  in Berlin. I commuted from Zurich to Berlin for over a year and really enjoyed this exhausting time.

I am now doing what fulfills me and what I do best, I have found my Ikigai .  

A big thank you to all my clients, because I get even more joy in my job with every coaching session and through my job I get to know many interesting and inspiring people and experience incredible moments of breakthrough.

Image by Jude Beck

// IHR TRANSFORMATIONS COACH

SANDRA LUTZ

ZERTIFIZIERTER LIFE COACH (DBCA)

BUSINESS COACH

MINDSET COACH

SPEAKER

Als Tochter einer Japanerin und eines Schweizers hatte ich das Privileg, zwei komplett unterschiedliche Kulturen zu erleben und mich von beiden inspirieren lassen.

Meine berufliche Karriere habe ich als professionelle Balletttänzerin gestartet und habe die Welt mit verschiedenen Tanzcompanien bereist.
Diese Zeit als Tänzerin hat mich an meine physischen und mentalen Grenzen gebracht. Ich habe gelernt diese Grenzen zu überwinden und meine mentale und physische Resilienz auszuweiten. Diese Zeit als Spitzenathletin hat mich sehr geprägt und mir unheimlich viel Freude bereitet.

Seit der Geburt meiner Tochter 2010 arbeitete ich als Human Resources Coordinator in einer renommierten Management Beratung. Glücklich und doch mit dem Gefühl, dass noch mehr geht, habe ich meinen ersten Coach konsultiert. Ich habe Klarheit gewonnen und konnte eine unglaubliche Motivation entwickeln und habe grosses Momentum entwickelt um endlich das zu tun, was mich wirklich glücklich macht.

Somit war für mich klar, dass ich neben meiner Arbeit, die Ausbildung zum Life Coach an der renommierten Dr. Bock Coaching Akademie in Berlin absolvieren werde. Ich bin über ein Jahr lang von Zürich nach Berlin gependelt und habe diese, doch anstrengende Zeit, sehr genossen.

Ich tu jetzt das, was mich erfüllt und was ich am besten kann, ich habe mein Ikigai gefunden. 

All meinen Klienten ein herzliches Dankeschön, da ich bei jeder Coachingsession noch mehr Freude an meinem Beruf erhalte und durch meinen Beruf auch viele interessante und inspirierende Menschen kennenlerne und unglaubliche Momente des Durchbruchs erleben darf.

Impressum
Responsible for this sites content: 
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der Seiten:

Sandra Lutz Life & Business Coaching
Sandra M. Lutz
Schipfe 11
8001 Zürich
sandralutz@sandralutz.ch
Telefon: +41 79 742 90 64

AGB

© 2020 Webdesign by Brainfood Design